School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
School Closed: Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 28
NCS Picnic
-
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
6th Grade Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Academic Calendar

Did You Know?

You can sync your personal calendar with our website calendar so you never miss an event! Click on the RSS icon () above to access options for importing the school's calendar to your app of choice.