Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 5
Saturday Story Time
-
3rd Grade Parent Party
-
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Secondary School Night @ MICDS
-
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
1st Grade Parent Party
-
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
4th Grade Play
-
4th Grade Play
-
Sat, Oct 19
4th Grade Parent Party
-
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Book Club: Unselfie
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Costume Parade
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Academic Calendar

Parents: Looking for the Day Schedule? Click here to access with your log-in!