Contact

Questions about school philosophy, school policy, diversity and inclusion practices, or any other conundrum?
Contact our Head of School, Alexis Wright: awright@newcityschool.org

Questions or concerns relating to your child's learning or behavior, parenting, or child development in 2nd-6th Grades?
Contact our Upper Elementary Division Head, Laurie Smilack: lsmilack@newcityschool.org 

Questions about your child's learning or behavior, parenting, or child development in 3/4s through 1st Grade? 
Contact our Lower Elementary Division Head, Mary Daly: mdaly@newcityschool.org

Are you a prospective family who would like more information about admissions, variable tuition or to schedule a visit, OR, if you are a current family with questions about re-enrollment or variable tuition?
Contact our Director of Enrollment Management, Melanie Harmon: mharmon@newcityschool.org

Questions about fundraising events, 50th Anniversary, Annual Giving, Grandfriends' Day, alumni, or volunteering?
Contact our Director of Advancement, Shannon Reynolds: sreynolds@newcityschool.org 

Questions about your bill or payments, contracts, building usage, financial aid, or safety issues? 
Contact our Director of Finance and Operations, Shawn Runge: srunge@newcityschool.org

Questions about advertising, press releases, logo usage, website questions, or any other marketing-related issues?
Contact our Marketing and Communications Associate, Rosemary Davis: rdavis@newcityschool.org

Questions about Extended Day, Talents Classes, Break Camps, No School at School, or Summer Camp?
Contact our Director of Extended Day and Camps, Tobie Taylor-Hudson: ttaylor-hudson@newcityschool.org

We look forward to speaking with you!

New City School
5209 Waterman Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63108
PHONE: (314) 361-6411
E-MAIL: ​INFO@NEWCITYSCHOOL.ORG